Treasure Hunt.

A small cheeky piece of fiction. Enjoy.

Hello,

If you’ve found this letter it means that I am really terrible at hiding things. It also means that you’ve won a million dollars. No. Not really. It means that I am dead, and the only way that anyone will get a cent of this inheritance is if you can follow the clues to where I’ve hidden it.

The clues all lead to places dear to me, and I’ve told you the stories of all of them over the years. When I would drone on like old people do, regaling you with my adventures, and heartbreaks. Now, let’s see if you were paying attention.

If you don’t get them correct my solicitor will donate the money to charity. So, family.

Ready.

Set.

Go.

Love Grandpa.

 

Come on over and friend me on Facebook at Lisa Lancaster.
Come and do some pinning on Pinterest

Photo by Hartwig HKD via Flickr, licensed under Creative Commons

 

 

11 thoughts on “Treasure Hunt.

Leave a Reply

