Three Quotation Challenge

I was nominated for this quotation challenge by Charles over at Charles French Words Reading and Writing

It’s rather nice to step away from furiously working on my manuscripts to do something fun. So, thank you Charles! Do yourself a favour and hop on over and have a look at his blog!

The guidelines:

1.) Either once a day for three days, post a quotation, or post all 3 quotations at one time. It is your choice.

2.) Nominate and notify three other bloggers of the challenge.

3.) Thank the blogger who nominated you.

The nominees are under no obligation to complete this challenge, but it would be fun if you do.

I’m going to do all three quotes at once because my week is going to be manic! I’ve chosen three quotes that cover most aspects of my life. I hope you enjoy them.

Ingrid Bergman – “I was the shyest human ever invented, but I had a lion inside me that wouldn’t shut up!”

Barbara Kingsolver – “Don’t try to figure out what other people want to hear from you; figure out what you have to say. It’s the one and only thing you have to offer.”

Robin Williams – “You’re only given one little spark of madness. You mustn’t lose it.”

My nominees are (and don’t feel obliged, just if you have the time):

Thank you again to Charles at Charles French Words Reading and Writing for the nomination.

 

 

 

 

 

19 thoughts on “Three Quotation Challenge

  1. Pingback: Three Quotation Challenge – Write Ally! Write!

  2. Come here, lemme love on you.
    *big hugs*
    You’ve got three powerhouse quotes here! All very good selections and they suit you well.
    I did the quote challenge in March. Thank you for the nom!
    You, my favorite Australian, are so deserving of it tho!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

